Medewerkers

 

 

 S.M. (Suzanne) Witteveen-Pronk
 Algemeen coördinator
 s.witteveen@mccklik.nl 

 M.A.G. (Meryan) Broeren
 Algemeen coördinator
 m.broeren@mccklik.nl

 

P.J.E. (Patricia) Eekers
Algemeen coördinator
p.eekers@mccklik.nl

 J. (Jaap) Stomphorst
 Algemeen coördinator/coördinator TIM/PIM
 j.stomphorst@mccklik.nl

 
 

V. (Victor) Lawant
Algemeen coördinator Transformatorhuis
v.lawant@mccklik.nl

 

 A. (Anje) Hendriks
 (Project)secretaresse 
 a.hendriks@mccklik.nl 
 06-4111 6744
 maandag, dinsdag en donderdag

 A.H.M. (Anja) Jong
 Secretaresse
 a.h.m.jong@mccklik.nl
 06-8212 5012
 dinsdag en donderdag